Google Translate
Invest in People - Silver Invest in People - Silver

Staff Directory

Name Email
Mrs S McKenna – Head of Year 8 smckenna@coppiceschool.net
Miss H Garratley – 8HG hgarratley@coppiceschool.net
Miss B Hudson – 8BH bhudson@coppiceschool.net
Miss S Blakstad – 8SB
Miss S Kavanagh – 8SB
sblakstad@coppiceschool.net
skavanagh@coppiceschool.net
Mr G Shergil – 8GS gshergil@coppiceschool.net
Mr H Singh – 8HS hsingh@coppiceschool.net
Mr P Clifton – 8PC pclifton@coppiceschool.net
Mrs J Golding – 8JG jgolding@coppiceschool.net
Name Email
Mrs K Rhodes – Head of Year 9
Mrs Y Dodd – Pastoral Manager Year 9
krhodes@coppiceschool.net
ydodd@coppiceschool.net
Miss P Amankwaa – 9PA pamankwaa@coppiceschool.net
Miss C Mason – 9CM
Mrs K Pickering – 9CM
cmason@coppiceschool.net
kpickering@coppiceschool.net
Mr R Purville – 9RP rpurville@coppiceschool.net
Mr J Holdcroft – 9JH
Miss L Barfield – 9JH
jholdcroft@coppiceschool.net
lbarfield@coppiceschool.net
Miss J Hambleton – 9KP
Mrs K Pooley – 9KP
jhambleton@coppiceschool.net
kpooley@coppiceschool.net
Mrs S Randhawa – 9SR srandhawa@coppiceschool.net
Miss H Holdcroft – 9HH hholdcroft@coppiceschool.net
Name Email
Mr G Lally – Head of Year 10
Mr A Holdcroft – Pastoral Manager Year 10
glally@coppiceschool.net
aholdcroft@coppiceschool.net
Mr G Dawson – 10GD gdawson@coppiceschool.net
Mr J Bullock – 10JB jbullock@coppiceschool.net
Miss G Peace – 10GP gpeace@coppiceschool.net
Mrs G Varney – 10GV gvarney@coppiceschool.net
Mrs S Eva – 10SE
Mrs S Slika – 10SE
seva@coppiceschool.net
sslika@coppiceschool.net
Mrs M Moore – 10MM
Miss N Robertson – 10MM
mmoore@coppiceschool.net
nrobertson@coppiceschool.net
Mr S Murphy – 10SM smurphy@coppiceschool.net
Name Email
Mr M Dodd – Head of Year 11
Mrs V Mcloughlin – Pastoral Manager Year 11
mdodd@coppiceschool.net
vmcloughlin@coppiceschool.net
Mr J Singh – 11JS jsingh@coppiceschool.net
Mrs T Dodd – 11TD tdodd@coppiceschool.net
Mrs A Congrave – 11AC
Mrs S Turner – 11AC
acongrave@coppiceschool.net
sturner@coppiceschool.net
Miss C Hinton – 11CH chinton@coppiceschool.net
Mr I Turner – 11IT iturner@coppiceschool.net
Ms E Thomas – 11ET ethomas@coppiceschool.net
Mr M Griffiths – 11MG mgriffiths@coppiceschool.net
Name Email
Mrs S Dulai – Head of Sixth Form sdulai@coppiceschool.net
Ms C Jack – 12.1 cjack@coppiceschool.net
Mr S Dhanda – 12.2 sdhanda@coppiceschool.net
Mr S Lewis – 12EPQ slewis@coppiceschool.net
Miss K Kaur – 13.1 kkaur@coppiceschool.net
Ms H Evans – 13.2 heveans@coppiceschool.net
Name Email
Mrs L Smith – Designated Safeguarding Lead lsmith@coppiceschool.net
Mrs C Woods – Assistant Headteacher – Inclusion & Welfare cwoods@coppiceschool.net