Staff Directory

Name Email
Miss A Parrino – Head of Year 7

Mrs S Hughes – Pastoral Manager Year 7

aparrino@coppiceschool.net

shughes@coppiceschool.net

Mrs K Rhodes – Head of Year 8

Mrs Y Dodd – Pastoral Manager Year 8

krhodes@coppiceschool.net

ydodd@coppiceschool.net

Mr G Lally – Head of Year 9

Mr A Holdcroft – Pastoral Manager Year 9

glally@coppiceschool.net

aholdcroft@coppiceschool.net

Mrs S McKenna – Head of Year 10

Mr C Johns – Pastoral Manager Year 10

smckenna@coppiceschool.net

cjohns@coppiceschool.net

Mr M Dodd – Head of Year 11

Mrs V Mcloughlin – Pastoral Manager Year 11

mdodd@coppiceschool.net

vmcloughlin@coppiceschool.net

Mrs S Dulai – Head of Sixth Form Sdulai@coppiceschool.net
Name Email
Mrs L Smith – Designated Safeguarding Lead lsmith@coppiceschool.net