Staff Directory

Name Email
Miss A Parrino – Head of Year 7 aparrino@coppice.wolverhampton.sch.uk
Mr M Dodd – Head of Year 8 mdodd@coppice.wolverhampton.sch.uk
Mrs S Dulai – Head of Year 9 sdulai@coppice.wolverhampton.sch.uk
Mrs K Rhodes – Head of Year 10 krhodes@coppice.wolverhampton.sch.uk
Mrs S McKenna – Head of Year 11 smckenna@coppice.wolverhampton.sch.uk
Mr L Weaver – Head of Sixth Form lweaver@coppice.wolverhampton.sch.uk
Name Email
Mrs L Smith – Designated Safeguarding Lead lsmith@coppice.wolverhampton.sch.uk