Staff Directory

Name Email
Miss A Parrino – Head of Year 7 aparrino@coppiceschool.net
Mr G Lally – Head of Year 8 glally@coppiceschool.net
Mr M Dodd – Head of Year 9 mdodd@coppiceschool.net
Mrs K Rhodes – Head of Year 10 krhodes@coppiceschool.net
Mrs S McKenna – Head of Year 11 smckenna@coppiceschool.net
Mrs J Thomas – Head of Sixth Form jthomas@coppiceschool.net
Name Email
Mrs L Smith – Designated Safeguarding Lead lsmith@coppiceschool.net