Google Translate
Invest in People - Silver Invest in People - Silver

Staff Directory

Name Email
Miss A Parrino – Head of Year 7
Mr C Hindley Pastoral Manager Year 7
aparrino@coppiceschool.net
chindley@coppiceschool.net
Miss A Evans – 7AE aevans@coppiceschool.net
Mr J Wills – 7JW jwills@coppiceschool.net
Mr A Sira – 7AS asira@coppiceschool.net
Mr M Turner – 7MT mturner@coppiceschool.net
Mrs R Nandhra – 7RN rnandhra@coppiceschool.net
Mr J Bullock – 7JB jbullock@coppiceschool.net
Mr J Routledge – 7JR jroutledge@coppiceschool.net
Name Email
Mrs K Rhodes – Head of Year 8
Mr D Henlon – Pastoral Manager Year 8
krhodes@coppiceschool.net
dhenlon@coppiceschool.net
Miss G Peace – 8GP gpeace@coppiceschool.net
Mr G Dawson – 8GD gdawson@coppiceschool.net
M S Tahir – 8ST stahir@coppiceschool.net
Mrs J Shergill – 8JS jshergill@coppiceschool.net
Mr H Dangerfield – 8HD hdangerfield@coppiceschool.net
Miss C Baugh – 8CB
Mrs S Eva – 8CB
cbaugh@coppiceschool.net
seva@coppiceschool.net
Miss P Amankwaa – 8PA pamankwaa@coppiceschool.net
Name Email
Mrs S McKenna – Head of Year 9
Mr A Holdcroft – Pastoral Manager Year 9
smckenna@coppiceschool.net
aholdcroft@coppiceschool.net
Mr G Shergill – 9GS
Mrs R Bourne – 9GS
gshergill@coppiceschool.net
rbourne@coppiceschool.net
Ms M Moore – 9MM mmoore@coppiceschool.net
Mr P Clifton – 9PC pclifton@coppiceschool.net
Miss H Holdcroft – 9HH
Miss S Cunnison – 9HH
hholdcroft@coppiceschool.net
scunnison@coppiceschool.net
Miss A Gregory – 9AG agregory@coppiceschool.net
Mr H Lad – 9HL hlad@coppiceschool.net
Miss P Rayet – 9PR prayat@coppiceschool.net
Name Email
Mr G Lally – Head of Year 10
Mrs Y Dodd – Pastoral Manager Year 10
glally@coppiceschool.net
ydodd@coppiceschool.net
Mrs G Varney – 10GV gvarney@coppiceschool.net
Mr S Murphy – 10SM smurphy@coppiceschool.net
Mr J Sangha – 10JS jsangha@coppiceschool.net
Mr M Griffiths – 10MG mgriffiths@coppiceschool.net
Miss C Hinton – 10CH
Miss E Myatt – 10CH
chinton@coppiceschool.net
emyatt@coppiceschool.net
Miss H Garratley – 10HG hgarratley@coppiceschool.net
Mrs J Golding – 10JG jgolding@coppiceschool.net
Name Email
Mr M Dodd – Head of Year 11
Miss K Hudson Hill – Pastoral Manager Year 11
mdodd@coppiceschool.net
khudson-Hill@coppiceschool.net
Mr J Singh – 11JS jsingh@coppiceschool.net
Mrs T Dodd – 11TD tdodd@coppiceschool.net
Miss C Mason – 11CM cmason@coppiceschool.net
Miss E Thomas – 11ET ethomas@coppiceschool.net
Mr H Singh – 11HS hsingh@coppiceschool.net
Mr S Cunningham – 11SC scunningham@coppiceschool.net
Mrs S Turner – 11ST
Mrs J Davis – 11ST
sturner@coppiceschool.net
jdavis@coppiceschool.net
Name Email
Mrs S Dulai – Head of Sixth Form sdulai@coppiceschool.net
Miss S Blakstad sblakstad@coppiceschool.net
Mr S Dhanda – 12.1 sdhanda@coppiceschool.net
Ms C Jack – 12.2 cjack@coppiceschool.net
Mr S Lewis – 12.3 slewis@coppiceschool.net
Miss S Blakstad – 12.4
Mrs J Thomas – 12.4
sblakstad@coppiceschool.net
jthomas@coppiceschool.net
Miss K Kaur – 13.1 kkaur@coppiceschool.net
Mrs S Dulai – 13.2 sdulai@coppiceschool.net
Name Email
Mrs H Morris – Designated Safeguarding Lead hmorris@coppiceschool.net
Mrs C Woods – Assistant Headteacher – Inclusion & Welfare cwoods@coppiceschool.net