Google Translate

Term Dates

Term Dates
Autumn Term 2021
  • Term Time: Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
  • Term Time: Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term 2022
  • Term Time: Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 21st February 2021 to Friday 25th February 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 28th February 2021 to Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Term 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 6th June 2022 to Thursday 22nd July 2022
INSET Days 2021/22