Google Translate

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term Time: Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 22th October 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
  • Term Time: Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2021

  • Term Time: Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 6th June 2022 to Wednesday 22nd July 2022